How can I pay?

Choose from a variety of payment methods! With Taylor Wheels you can pay in a modern, fast and secure way via PayPal, AmazonPay or SOFORT transfer as well as in the classic way by prepayment or conveniently by credit card. 

paypal

PayPal is the online payment service that allows you to pay securely, easily and quickly in online shops. Payment is made via the PayPal website with your e-mail address and password and is completed within a few clicks. As we receive an immediate confirmation of payment from PayPal, the item usually arrives earlier than other payment methods. Your order is also secured by PayPal Buyer Protection. 

Credit card

When paying by credit card (MasterCard / Visa / American Express), we deliver your order as soon as proof of payment has been verified. 

Payment in advance / transfer

You order and transfer the invoice amount. We deliver your order as soon as the ordered goods are available and your transfer has arrived completely with us. There are no additional costs for this method of payment.

Please use the following bank details:

Account Owner: Taylor Wheels GmbH
Account number: 15371293
Bank code: 85020086
Bank: UniCredit Bank - HypoVereinsbank
SWIFT: HYVEDEMM496
IBAN: DE64850200860015371293

Please make sure that the intended use clearly identifies your order. 
Your order or customer number should be used for this.

INSTANT Transfer

The payment by SOFORT transfer allows the immediate delivery of deliverable items. SOFORT Überweisung is a TÜV-certified online payment system for the secure and fast processing of your online purchases. It is based on the proven system of online banking with PIN / TAN input. It will no longer be necessary to change to your bank's website, and the data for your transfer will be pre-filled. That saves time! There are no additional costs for this method of payment. 

Amazon Pay

A simple and uncomplicated payment via Amazon Pay is now also possible with us. Sign in with your Amazon account and have the payment methods that you have already selected and set on Amazon. This means you do not have to re-enter your details, and you can conveniently and easily settle your bill through your Amazon account.

Did you enjoy the post?

Leave a Reply

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Zahlungsarten! Bei Taylor Wheels können Sie modern, schnell und sicher per PayPal, AmazonPay oder SOFORT Überweisung sowie ganz klassisch per Vorkasse oder bequem per Kreditkarte bezahlen. 

Paypal

PayPal ist der Online-Zahlungsservice, mit dem Sie in Online-Shops sicher, einfach und schnell bezahlen können. Die Bezahlung erfolgt über die PayPal Webseite mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und einem Passwort und ist innerhalb weniger Klicks abgeschlossen. Da wir von PayPal eine sofortige Zahlungsbestätigung erhalten, kommt der Artikel in Regel früher bei Ihnen an als bei anderen Zahlungsarten. Ihre Bestellung ist außerdem durch den PayPal-Käuferschutz gesichert. 

Kreditkarte

Bei der Bezahlung via Kreditkarte (MasterCard/Visa/American Express) liefern wir Ihre Bestellung aus, sobald der Zahlungseingang bei uns nachzuweisen ist. 

Vorkasse / Überweisung

Sie bestellen und überweisen uns den Rechnungsbetrag. Wir liefern Ihre Bestellung aus, sobald die bestellte Ware lieferbar und Ihre Überweisung bei uns vollständig eingetroffen ist. Für diese Zahlungsart fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an.

Verwenden Sie bitte folgende Bankdaten:

Kontoinhaber: Taylor Wheels GmbH
Kontonummer: 15371293
BLZ: 85020086
Kreditinstitut: UniCredit Bank – HypoVereinsbank
SWIFT: HYVEDEMM496
IBAN: DE64850200860015371293

Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass der Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellung eindeutig identifiziert. 
Ihre Bestell- oder Kundennummer sollte dafür verwendet werden.

SOFORT-Überweisung

Die Zahlung per SOFORT Überweisung ermöglicht die unmittelbare Auslieferung von lieferbaren Artikeln. SOFORT Überweisung ist ein TÜV-zertifiziertes Online-Zahlungssystem zur sicheren und schnellen Abwicklung Ihrer Online-Käufe. Es basiert auf dem bewährten System des Online-Bankings mit PIN-/TAN-Eingabe. Ein Wechsel zur Internetseite Ihrer Bank ist nicht mehr erforderlich, außerdem sind die Daten für Ihre Überweisung bereits vorausgefüllt. Das spart Zeit! Für diese Zahlungsart fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an. 

Amazon Pay

Eine einfache und unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Amazon Pay ist nun auch bei uns möglich. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Amazon-Konto an und verfügen Sie so über die Zahlarten, welche Sie bereits bei Amazon ausgewählt und eingestellt haben. Somit müssen Sie Ihre Daten nicht erneut eingeben und können ganz bequem und einfach über Ihr Konto bei Amazon Ihre Rechnung begleichen.

Hat dir der Beitrag gefallen?

Schreibe einen Kommentar